Social Media Promotions

Integrated Marketing at its Best

At promotional campaigns, an intensive relationship between brand and consumer is established through a direct approach. Classical mass marketing, on the other hand, is characterized by a wide spread and indirect communication.

A mass product usually has very little direct contact with its customers, since the product is offered in various retail stores alongside those of its competitors. Communication must remain impersonal because of the nonspecific target group. The success of mass marketing is based on the assumption that if there are enough potential customers, many will also be interested in the product.

Promotions establish a personal relationship with the customer by purchasing or testing the product directly on the spot. This marketing form is currently experiencing enormous growth, as large marketers want to avoid the high wastage of mass marketers and also to pay more attention to their customers.

An optimal connection between promotions and the mass media is offered by the interlinking of sales promotion and social networks. The customers addressed in the promotions are multipliers. The personal contact is thus virally multiplied.

ST-PROMOTIONS has developed various target group-specific forms and mechanisms for its customers.

We offer our customers flyer sampling with QR-response codes or special links, the integration of geocaching, „making-of’s“ or „behind-the-scenes“, which are transported to the social media, Facebook and Instagram live campaigns, Bitmojis for profit games and special hashtags for the events and B2B or B2C actions of our customers.

Here, too, we offer you the tailor-made solution that fits your promotion.

Social Media Promotions

INTEGRATED MARKETING AT ITS BEST

Bei Promotionaktionen wird mittels einer direkten Ansprache versucht eine intensive  Beziehung zwischen Marke und Verbraucher herzustellen. Dagegen zeichnet sich das klassische Massenmarketing durch eine breite Streuung und indirekte Kommunikation aus.

Ein Massenprodukt hat in der Regel nur sehr wenig direkten Kontakt zu seinen Kunden, da das Produkt in verschiedenen Einzelhandelsgeschäften neben denen seiner Konkurrenten angeboten wird. Die Kommunikation muss auf Grund der unspezifischen Zielgruppe unpersönlich bleiben.
Dem Erfolg des Massenmarketings liegt die Annahme zu Grunde, dass wenn genügend potenzielle Kunden angesprochen werden, sich auch viele finden werden,  die sich für das Produkt interessieren.

Promotions stellen eine persönliche Beziehung mit dem Kunden her, indem das Produkt direkt vor Ort erworben oder ausprobiert werden kann. Diese Marketingform erlebt derzeit ein enormes Wachstum, da auch große Vermarkter die hohen Streuverluste des Massenmarketings vermeiden wollen und ihren Kunden mehr persönliche Aufmerksamkeit schenken wollen.

Eine optimale Verbindung zwischen Promotions und den Massenmedien bietet sich durch die Verzahnung von Verkaufsförderungsmaßnahmen mit sozialen Netzen an. Hierbei werden die in den Promotions angesprochenen Kunden zu Multiplikatoren. Der persönliche Kontakt wird so viral vervielfältigt.

ST-PROMOTIONS hat hier für seine Kunden verschiedene zielgruppenaffine Anspracheformen und –mechanismen entwickelt.

So bieten wir hier unseren Kunden das Flyersampling mit QR-Responsecodes oder speziellen Links, die Integration von Geocaching, „Making-Of’s“ oder „behind-the-scenes“, welche in die sozialen Medien transportiert werden, Facebook und Instagram live Aktionen, Bitmojis für Gewinnspiele und spezielle Hashtags für die Events und B2B oder B2C Aktionen unserer Kunden.

Auch hier bieten wir Ihnen die maßgeschneiderte Lösung die zu Ihrer Vkf-Aktion passt.